Fotoalbum site Belgian Minis on Tour  http://bmot.jalbum.net
 Mini Fun Club Belgium  http://www.minifunclub.be
 Mini Club Limburg  http://www.miniclublimburg.be
 Mini owners club Belgium  http://mocb.forumactif.com
 Minis around the World  http://www.minisaroundtheworld.be
   
 



 Mini Club Noord Holland                                   http://miniclubnh.nl
 Mini Club Brabant  http://www.miniclubbrabant.nl
 Mini Fiends Limburg  http://www.minifriendslimburg.nl
 Mini Owners Club Twente  http://www.moctwente.nl
 Stichting Go 4  http://www.stichting-go4it.nl
 Mini Friends Harderwijk   http://www.minifriendsharderwijk.com
 Brabantse Mini genootschap  http://www.brabantsminigenootschap.nl
 Mini Seven Club  http://www.minisevenclub.nl
 Mini Club Zuid Holland  http://www.noordwijkminimarathon.nl/mczh
 Mini Projects  http://www.miniprojects.nl
   
 



 Miniscene Unterfranken                          http://www.miniscene-unterfranken.de
 Mini Club Munchen 1980  http://www.mcm1980.de
 Mini Fun Club  http://www.minifunclub.de
 Anonyme Mini'holiker Darmstadt  http://www.anonyme-miniholiker.de
 The Bean family Dresden  http://www.beanfamily.de
 Bremer Mini Club  http://www.hb-mini.de.tf
 Comic Cologne Mini Club  http://www.cologneminiclub.de
 Dausender Vajasa Freunde  http://dausendervajasafreunde.de
 Free Mini  http://www.free-mini.de
 LE Mini's  http://www.leipziger-minis.de
 Mini 'a' Tour  http://www.mini-a-tour.de
 Mini Clique   http://www.mini-clique.de
 Mini Club Leverkusen  http://miniclub-leverkusen.de
 Mini Club Oldenburg  http://mco.nordwestauto.de
 Mini IG Bamberg  http://www.mini-ig-bamberg.de.vu
 Hannover Mini Club  http://www.hannover-minis.de
 IG Cloppenburg  http://www.mini-racer-ig.de.vu
 Mini Löwen Braunschweig  http://www.mini-bs.de
 Ruhrpott Mini IG  http://www.ruhrpott-mini-ig.de
 Duitse Mini Forum  http://www.mini-forum.de
   
 



 The London and Surrey Mini Owners Club  http://www.lsmoc.org
 National Mini Owners Club  http://www.miniownersclub.co.uk
 Mini Marcos Owners Club  http://www.minimarcos.org.uk
 Mini Cooper register  http://www.minicooper.org
 British Mini Club   http://www.britishminiclub.co.uk
 Southern Mini Owners Club  http://www.smoc.co.uk
 Mini Park  http://www.minipark.net
 Thames Valley Mini Club  http://www.tvmc.org
 Essex Mini Club  http://www.essexminiclub.com
 Ah! Mini Owners Club  http://www.asofherts.org
 Huntingdon Area Mini Owners Club  http://www.hamoc.co.uk
 Portsmouth & Southampton MOC  http://www.pandsmoc.com
 Bury Mini Club  http://www.buryminiclub.co.uk
 Brighton Mini Club   http://www.brightonminiclub.co.uk
 Bristol & Cooper Club  http://bristolmini.webs.com
 The Mini Clan  http://www.miniclan.com
 Caledonian Mini Club  http://www.caledonianminiclub.co.uk
 West Sussex Mini Club  http://www.wsmoc.co.uk
 Mini Forum  http://www.theminiforum.co.uk/forums/
 Eastbourne & District Mini Club  http://www.edmc.co.uk
   
 



 Boudu Mini Club                                        http://www.bmc.online.fr
 MinI Club France  http://www.clubminifrance.com
 Mini Maniac Alpin  http://www.minimaniacalpin.fr/version2/
 Esprit Mini team  http://www.esprit-mini.net
 Austin Mini  http://miniclub06.free.fr
Planet'Mini Bourgogne   http://www.planet-mini-bourgogne.com
 Colmar Mini Club http://www.colmarminiclub.fr
 Minicorp  http://www.minicorp.net
 Dynamithe Mini Club http://www.dynamytheminiclub.fr
 Mini's Addict  http://www.minisaddict.fr
 




 Club Incino British racing green (I)  http://www.clubincino.it
 Cooper Club Roma (I)  http://lnx.cooperclubroma.it
 MinI Classic on the road (I)  http://www.miniclassic.it
 Mini Club Dolomit (I)  http://www.clubmini.it
 Mini Club Firenze (I)  http://www.miniclubfirenze.it
 Mini Club Pescara (I)  http://www.miniclubpescara.it
 Red & White Mini Time (I)  http://www.redandwhite.it
 Bergen Mini Club (N)  http://bergenminiclub.no
 Mini Club of South Australia (A)  http://www.miniclubsa.asn.au
 Mini Owners of America (USA)  http://www.moasf.com
 Mini Club Romand (Zw)  http://www.mini-club-romand.ch
 Vancouver Mini Club (C)  http://www.vancouverminiclub.ca
 Mini Klub Polska (P)  http://mini.org.pl
 Malta Mini Owners Club  (M)  http://maltaminiownersclub.com
 Mini Club Hongarije (H)  http://www.miniclub.hu
 Victoria Minis Car Club (C)  http://victoriaminis.com
 Mini Club Flying Finns (F)  http://www.mcff.net